Contractors Sales Company, Albany, NY

Contractors Sales Co.
121 Karner Rd.
Albany, NY 12205
888-468-5479

Since 1923 

Our Staff For Heavy Construction Equipment Rentals, Sales & Service in our Albany Dealership



Gerard Calamari, President                                                     gcalamari@contractorssales.com 
 
Scott DuBois, VP/Sales Manager
sdbois@contractorssales.com

<address< p=””>

Jeremy Rauf, Sales Representative
jrauf@contractorssales.com

<address< p=””>

<address< p=””>

Bill Liburdi, Rental Manager
bliburdi@contractorssales.com

<address< p=””>

Ken Murray Jr., Parts Manager
kmurray@contractorssales.com

<address< p=””>

Jim Anello, Parts Represenative
janello@contractorssales.com

<address< p=””>

<address< p=””>

Sean Murphy, Parts Representative
smurphy@contractorssales.com

<address< p=””>

Mike Stevens, Service Manager
mstevens@contractorssales.com

<address< p=””>

Steve Skiff, Shop Superintendant
sskiff@contractorssales.com

<address< p=””>

Irene Marcello, Accounting
imarcello@contractorssales.com

<address< p=””>

Julie Batchelder, Credit Manager
jbatchelder@contractorssales.com

<address< p=””>

Dan Haughton, Parts Representitive

dhaughton@contractorssales.com

Meet our exceptional team of construction equipment sales and service specialists in Albany, New York. Let one these qualified individuals help you find crawler tractors, Terex trucks, used wheel loaders, or even heavy equipment rentals in NY.

Used InventoryShowroomsLine Card