Contractors Sales Company, Albany, NY

Contractors Sales Co.
121 Karner Rd.
Albany, NY 12205
888-468-5479

Since 1923 

Our Staff For Heavy Construction Equipment Rentals, Sales & Service in our Albany Dealership



Gerard Calamari, President                                                     gcalamari@contractorssales.com 
 
Scott DuBois, VP/Sales Manager
sdbois@contractorssales.com

Jeremy Rauf, Sales Representative
jrauf@contractorssales.com

Bill Liburdi, Rental Manager
bliburdi@contractorssales.com

Ken Murray Jr., Parts Manager
kmurray@contractorssales.com

Jim Anello, Parts Represenative
janello@contractorssales.com

Sean Murphy, Parts Representative
smurphy@contractorssales.com

Mike Stevens, Service Manager
mstevens@contractorssales.com

Steve Skiff, Shop Superintendant
sskiff@contractorssales.com

Irene Marcello, Accounting
imarcello@contractorssales.com

Julie Batchelder, Credit Manager
jbatchelder@contractorssales.com

Dan Haughton, Parts Representitive

dhaughton@contractorssales.com

Meet our exceptional team of construction equipment sales and service specialists in Albany, New York. Let one these qualified individuals help you find crawler tractors, Terex trucks, used wheel loaders, or even heavy equipment rentals in NY.

Used InventoryShowroomsLine Card